Daily Archives: December 7, 2010

If I say Michelle Obama has a big butt, do I have to prove it in a court of law?

If I say Michelle Obama has a big butt, do I have to prove it in a court of law?  When I first made the observation, it was during the Democratic National Convention in 2008.  She approached the microphone, and there beholding to all in

The butt rivals a chevy in the background.

silohette was a huge mambo-jambo butt!  I mean massive! 

Do you see some of the butt profile on the left?

It is probably the largest butt in the Whitehouse since Taft!  I have been carefully watching this for 2 years now, and I notice that no reporter seems to comment on it.  In fact, the photographers all try to take photos to hide this, but I have noted there are a few photos that reveal some of the proportions.  Why does this interest me?  Well, I heard Michello Obama spoke with some school children not too long ago, and in that talk she spoke about a healthy diet. 

See the splaying butt?

A healthy diet!  To these kids!  When your own butt is so huge?  What kind of deal is that?  As a giraffe on the plains, we used to laugh at the hippo butts in the water, and some times the occasional rhino, but this far exceeds those.  I would even go so far to say it rivals elephants! 

No kidding!  Look at these photos and see how it is cleverly hidden to decieve everyone that it exists, but if you look closely you see it is there!  So if I come out and state the case that Michelle Obama has a big butt, do I have to argue my case in court? 

I can just see it now: “Your honor, as evidence of my statement, I present Michelle Obama’s butt… If she can sit it in the witness chair your honor, without removing the side rails… we’ll drop our charges…”  Ain’t gonna happen… 

The massive rear-end endorsement!

Know why?  Because the butt is huge!  To win that case, they would have to doctor the witness chair, and surround the room with those fun house mirrors.  The butt is huge, and I stand by my position on that.  I welcome your opinions and comments on this blog. 

Have you seen the fashion pictures?  Where they protray the skinny model wearing the same dress as big butt?  We are supposed to somehow be distracted by the skinny model, and not notice the massive rear end endorsement she is carrying behind her?  ARE WE BLIND!

Role model my giraffe!  This is a roll model!  This is huge news and it has been denied the attention of the world through carefully doctored photography and front angle fuzzy shots.

The situation is tremendous, and I am proud to break this huge story on my blog.  Maybe no one has noticed.  Fine… But maybe they will start zooming in a little bit closer, and from the correct angle and reveal what I am telling here to be true! 

Watch the news stories!  See if anyone captures a full rear shot of this monument without a Presidential hand or clever fabric tenting it!  The story will emerge!  Trust me!

All I am saying is the butt is huge. It's bigger than all of us.